My Three Wishes

I have been granted three wishes. My fist wish would be to have one million dollars. I would wish for that because I would want to buy a beach house right on the sand. My happy place is the beach so it would be nice if I can have a house there to. My second wish would be to have unlimited clothes. I love clothes and a lot of clothes that I get are very expensive so I wouldn’t really have to worry that much on how much I get and how everything costs at the end. I also only like to where name brand clothes so to have unlimited of what I want would be a tiny bit easier. My third last wish would be to travel anywhere I want without me having to be busy with something. I want to travel to all the places that have a beach so I could experience more different beaches to what we have here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *